Unser Team

Christian Schaurecker

Geschäftsführung

Telefon +43 6232 20290-0
   
   
   

DI Stefan Frauenlob

Geschäftsführung & Planung

Telefon +43 6232 20290-0
   
   
   

Robert Kranzinger

Verkauf Wohnprojekte

Telefon +43 6232 20290-27
Mobil +43 664 8501050
eMail kranzinger@bauzone.at
   

Roman Glasl

Verkauf Häuser

Telefon +43 6232 20290-26
Mobil +43 664 88732816
eMail glasl@bauzone.at
   

DI Christian Hemetsberger

Projektentwicklung & Planung

Telefon +43 6232 20290-20
eMail hemetsberger@bauzone.at
   
   

Nicole Andreasson-Springer

Planung

Mobil +43 699 14202910
eMail springer@bauzone.at
   
   

Stefan Pernsteiner

Planung

Telefon +43 6232 20290-23
Mobil +43 699 14202906
eMail pernsteiner@bauzone.at
   

Andreas Slipek

Planung

Telefon +43 6232 20290-24
eMail slipek@bauzone.at
   
   

Ing. Helmut Schaurecker BSc

Planung & EDV

Telefon +43 6232 20290-21
Mobil +43 699 14202907
eMail h.schaurecker@bauzone.at
   

Florian Urban

Planung & Bautechnik

Telefon +43 6232 20290-15
Mobil +43 699 14202901
eMail urban@bauzone.at
   

Franz Paulusberger

Bautechnik

Telefon +43 6232 20290-16
Mobil +43 664 5145178
eMail paulusberger@bauzone.at
   

DI (FH) Dominik Hofinger

Bautechnik

Telefon +43 6232 20290-14
Mobil +43 664 88788850
eMail hofinger@bauzone.at
   

Markus Mackinger

Bauleitung

Telefon +43 6232 20290-19
eMail mackinger@bauzone.at
   
   

 

Marketing & Werbung

Telefon +43 6232 20290-33
eMail marketing@bauzone.at
   
   

Cornelia Hauser

Buchhaltung

Telefon +43 6232 20290-31
eMail hauser@bauzone.at
   
   

Julia Nußbaumer

LEHRLING

Telefon +43 6232 20290-11
eMail nussbaumer@bauzone.at
   
   
© BAUZONE GMBH | Herzog-Odilo-Str.4 | 5310 Mondsee/Austria | Tel. +43 6232 20290 | Fax +43 6232 20290-28 | office@bauzone.at | www.bauzone.at
wbs